What happens when trial expires?
When your trial expires, all your settings will be reverted to default values. Also, saving user searches, text analyses, and other functions will stop working for this tracker. Search and Write messages will be changed to a branded variant with Voxpow and the CDN hits limits will be converted to 1000.
Notes about trial expiration
It is possible to lose some data if you don't convert your tracker to PRO. All customer searches, voice commands, and specific configurations can be lost.
Updated 03 Mar 2023
Did this page help you?