---
title: What happens when trial expires?
slug: what-happens-when-trial-expires
docTags: 
createdAt: 2021-02-13T14:30:49.000Z
---

When your trial expires, all your settings will be reverted to default values.  Also, saving user searches, text analyses, and other functions will stop working for this tracker. **Search** and **Write** messages will be changed to a branded variant with **Voxpow** and the CDN hits limits will be converted to 1000.

:::hint{type="warning"}
## Notes about trial expiration

It is possible to lose some data if you don't convert your tracker to PRO. All customer searches, voice commands, and specific configurations can be lost.
:::

